Team

Christoph Mews
Landesgruppenvorsitzender
Zum Bauernholz 2
21401 Thomasburg
Telefon: 0171-4707642
E-Mail: c.mews@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Dirk Bergmann 
Stellv. Landesgruppenvorsitzender
Tiestraße 8
31171 Burgstemmen
Telefon: 0175-4157238
E-Mail:d.bergmann@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Stefan Thielebeule
Prüfungswart
Am Stauwerk 3d
37574 Einbeck
Telefon: 0175-5964489
E-Mail: s.thielebeule@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Steffen Fitzner
Prüfungsgeschäftsstelle
Forsthaus Natenhöhe
31718 Pollhagen
Telefon: 05721-72957
Mobil:0152 55103108
E-Mail: s.fitzner@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Marten Bodenstab
Kassenwart
Waldstrasse 25
31655 Stadthagen OT Oberwöhren
Telefon: 0160 94818319
E-Mail: m.bodenstab@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Olaf Müller
Zuchtwart
Schlackenwiese 29
37586 Dassel
Telefon: 05562-9309022
Fax: 05562-9309023
E-Mail: o.mueller@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Stephan Fritsch
Stellv. Zuchtwart
Telefon: 0159-01691351
E-Mail: s.fritsch@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Silke Wendt
Schriftführerin
Dorfstraße 71
29362 Hohne
Telefon: 0171-2009048
E-Mail: s.wendt@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Vanessa Lietzow
Stellv. Schriftführerin
Telefon: 0160-7873293
E-Mail: v.lietzow@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de