Landesgruppenvorstand

Christoph Mews
Landesgruppenvorsitzender
Zum Bauernholz 2
21401 Thomasburg
Telefon: 0171-4707642
E-Mail: c.mews@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Dirk Bergmann 
Stellv. Landesgruppenvorsitzender
Tiestraße 8
31171 Burgstemmen
Telefon: 0175-4157238
E-Mail:d.bergmann@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Maike Flentje
Prüfungswartin
Egestorfer Str. 17
30890 Barsinghausen
Telefon:05105-661408
Mobil:0172/5778295
E-Mail: m.flentje@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Steffen Fitzner
Prüfungsgeschäftsstelle
Forsthaus Natenhöhe
31718 Pollhagen
Telefon: 05721-72957
Mobil: 0152 55103108
E-Mail: s.fitzner@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Marten Bodenstab
Kassenwart
Waldstr. 25
31655 Stadthagen OT Oberwöhren
Telefon: 0160-94818319
E-Mail: m.bodenstab@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Olaf Müller
Zuchtwart
Schlackenwiese 29
37586 Dassel
Telefon: 05562-9309022
Fax: 05562-9309023
E-Mail: o.mueller@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Stephan Fritsch
Stellv. Zuchtwart
0159-01691351
E-Mail: s.fritsch@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Marten Bodenstab
Schriftführer
Telefon: 0160-94818319
Email: m.bodenstab@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Vanessa Lietzow
Stellvertr. Schriftführerin
Mobil: 0160-7873293
Email: v.lietzow@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de