Landesgruppenvorstand

Alexander Busch
Landesgruppenvorsitzender
Telefon: 0551-996935-70 (dienstlich)
Fax: 0551-996935-72
E-Mail: a.busch@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Nils Gerke
Stellv. Vorsitzender
E-Mail: n.gerke@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Maike Flentje
Prüfungswart
Egestorfer Str. 17
30890 Barsinghausen
Telefon:05105-661408
Mobil:0172/5778295
E-Mail: m.flentje@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Steffen Fitzner
Prüfungsgeschäftsstelle
Waldstr. 25
31655 Stadthagen OT Oberwöhren
Telefon: 05721-3579
Mobil: 0152 55103108
E-Mail: s.fitzner@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Marten Bodenstab
Kassenwart
Müdener Str. 27
29345 Unterlüß
Telefon: 0160-94818319
E-Mail: m.bodenstab@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Olaf Müller
Zuchtwart
Schlackenwiese 29
37586 Dassel
Telefon: 05562-9309022
Fax: 05562-9309023
E-Mail: o.mueller@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Marten Bodenstab
Schriftführer
Telefon: 0160-94818319
Email: m.bodenstab@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de

Vanessa Lietzow
Stellvertr. Schriftführer
Mobil: 0160-7873293
Email: v.lietzow@wachtelhund-niedersachsen.de